Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Terra Gargano, gargano@american.edu

 

Editorial Board

Shajneen Akhter, sa7980a@student.american.edu

Samantha Chai, sc4937a@student.american.edu

Savannah Cleveland, sc6038a@student.american.edu

Ellie Gurevich, elliegurevich@gmail.com

Sarah Higbee-Tindell, sarahhigbeetindell@yahoo.com

Grace LeFevre, sl5215a@student.american.edu

Jacob Levine, jl2361a@student.american.edu

Tamara Frida Listenberg, tl8525a@student.american.edu

Virgile Mahoro, virgilem@gmail.com

K., Mantz, km4062a@student.american.edu

Dr. Naomi Moland, moland@american.edu

Bryce Onnen, bo4922a@student.american.edu

Thomas Ridenour, tr6298a@american.edu

Jennifer Saxon, jsaxon2010@gmail.com

Evan Seidner, seidnerevan@gmail.com

Dr. Melissa Sinclair, sinclair@american.edu

Dr. Ed Timke, timke@american.edu

Mei Tomoko, mt3393a@student.american.edu

Alessandra Zielinski, MBA, zielinsk@american.edu