One thought on “Gluten Free Beer”

  1. I had no idea there was gluten in most chocolates. I always associated gluten with wheat and barley, neither of which are typically found in chocolates (as far as I know). But apparently in this case, it’s used as an emulsifier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *