CTRL Faculty Award Recognition Luncheon

Joanne Allen (CAS-Art), John Sullivan (SOC), Erin Foreman-Murray (Performing Arts), Britta Peterson (CAS-Performing Arts) Krisztina Domjan (SPExS) and Julianna Martinez (CAS-WLC)

SIS Founders Room

Join us in honoring the recipients of this year’s Milton and Sonia Greenberg Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Award (Joanne Allen, CAS-Art, and John Sullivan, SOC), Ann Ferren Curriculum Design Award (Erin Foreman-Murray and Britta Peterson (both CAS-Performing Arts), and Jack Child Teaching with Technology Award (Krisztina Domjan, SPExS), and Julianna Martinez, CAS-WLC). Each awardee will share some of their contributions and accomplishments with the audience.