Welcome to the 2017 Olson Scholars!

Welcome and congratulations to the latest cohort of Olson Scholars!

  • Alexander Csanadi
  • EmmaLeah Harding
  • Daniel Herschlag
  • Noah Higgins
  • Adam Majeski
  • Carolyn Mejia
  • Zainab Mirza
  • Rachel Palmer
  • Jack Ramsey
  • Dayana Sarova
  • Gwenyth Szabo
  • Luis Tano
  • Nathan Tietz
  • Julia White
  • Camille Whyte
  • Bobby Zitzmann

We will be in touch over the summer with more information about the Olson Scholars Program and what to expect for the fall 2017 term in SISU-206 with Dr. Boesenecker.  In the meanwhile, congratulations once again and welcome!