Welcome to the 2016 Olson Scholars!

Welcome and congratulations to the latest cohort of Olson Scholars!

  • Zachary Avis
  • Seamus Curtin-Orsmond
  • Ryan Fedasiuk
  • Gabriela Fernandez
  • Lia Ferreira
  • Alison Forsyth
  • Timothy Fujii
  • Brianna Goetzke
  • Diana Knott
  • Paloma Losada
  • Anna Roebuck
  • Bryce Rogers
  • Rohan Singh
  • Olivia Valone
  • Conor Whitson

We will be in touch over the summer with more information about the Olson Scholars Program and what to expect for the fall 2016 term in SISU-206 with Dr. Boesenecker.  In the meanwhile, congratulations once again and welcome!